Waverley Council

Our Councillors and Our Plans for Waverley

Councillor Elaine Keenan

Councillor Elaine has been lucky enough to live in the Waverley area for 20 years. She loves the area because of the beautiful beaches, parks, heritage buildings, open spaces and sense of community. read more…

Dominic Wy Kanak

Councillor Dominic Wy Kanak has served the Waverley Community since 1999, including as Deputy Mayor and Chair of Community, Housing, Environmental Services & Public Works Committee, as well as Chair of the Eastern Region Local Government Aboriginal Torres Strait Islander Forum, a Reconciliation partnership of Local Councils for Woollahra, Waverley, Randwick, Bayside (formally Botany Bay), Inner West (formally Leichhardt) and City of Sydney Council.

read more…